Important Dates
Organising Committee
Programme Committee
Invited Speakers
Accepted Papers
Accepted Workshops
Accepted Tutorials
Accepted Demos
Accepted Posters
Accepted Phd
Closed Calls
Download Flyer
[colour] [black & white]


Organising Committee
General Chair  

Manfred Hauswirth (DERI Galway, Ireland)

Programme Chairs  

Sean Bechhofer (University of Manchester, UK)
Manolis Koubarakis (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece)

Local Organiser   Oscar Corcho (UPM, Spain)
Asunción Gómez-Pérez (UPM, Spain)
Tutorial Chair   Grigoris Antoniou (University of Crete and FORTH-ICS, Greece)
Workshop Chair   Heiner Stuckenschmidt (University of Mannheim, Germany)
Demo Chair   Joerg Hoffmann (DERI Innsbruck, Austria)
Poster Chair   York Sure (SAP Research, Germany)
Panel Chair   Raphaël Troncy (CWI, The Netherlands)
Sponsor Chair   Raúl García Castro (UPM, Spain)
PhD Symposium Chair   Philippe Cudre-Mauroux (MIT, USA)
Semantic Web Technologies
  Chris Bizer (University of Berlin, Germany)
Webmaster and Conference Administrator   Katy Esteban-González (UPM, Spain)